Weather:

Contact

The Glen House Resort

409 1000 Islands Parkway
RR#1 Lansdowne Ontario, Canada K0E 1L0 
Phone (613) 659-2204 • Fax (613) 659-2232 • Toll Free 1-800-268-4536

Email us at  info@glenhouseresort.com for general inquiries.

Smuggler’s Glen Golf Course

418 1000 Islands Parkway
RR#1 Lansdowne Ontario Canada K0E 1L0 
Phone (613) 659-4999 • Fax (613) 659-4965 • Toll Free 1.800.268.4536

Email us at info@smugglersglen.com for general inquiries.

Book your reservation today

call 1-800-268-4536 or (613) 659-2204

Facility Extensions

Accommodation Reservations x0
Dining Room Reservations
Hostess Desk
x648
Spa Inquires and appointments
Front Desk
x0
Group Sales x0
Golf Tee Times
Pro Shop
x649
Golf Groups/Tournaments
Jason Boyce
x720

The Glen House Staff

We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to contact any one of our staff . . . we are here to serve you!

 

The Resort Sales Team

To reach the Glen House Resort and our staff, please call 1-800-268-4536 or (613) 659-2204

David Seal
CEO, Resort & 
Golf Course Owner
x301 daveseal@glenhouseresort.com
David Goff
General Manager 
Accounts Payable
x305  
Group Sales Team x0 groupsales@glenhouseresort.com
Dining Room Manager x648 dining@glenhouseresort.com
Head Chef x306 chef@glenhouseresort.com
Debbie Hintz,
Larry McMillan, Crystal French & Jennifer Mulligan 

Resort Front Desk Sales Associates
x0 info@glenhouseresort.com
Larry McMillan
Resort Marketing Team
x303 marketing@glenhouseresort.com

 

Smuggler's Staff

To reach Smuggler's Glen Golf Course and our staff, please call 1-800-268-4536 ext. 649 or (613) 659-4999
 

Golf Course Information   info@smugglersglen.com
Jason Boyce
Director of Golf Operations
x720 jason@smugglersglen.com
Chris Seal
Manager
x708 chris@smugglersglen.com
Jane Seal
Proshop Manager, Merchandiser
& Co-Owner
x649 jane@smugglersglen.com
Jeff Johnston
Mechanic/Equipment Manager
x721 mechanic@smugglersglen.com
Paula Watson
Club House Chef
x706  
Mike Griff
Accounting Department

 
x701 accounts@smugglersglen.com